Friday, July 15, 2011

WHY DO AMERICANS THINK BLACK BRITISH COPY OR IMITATE THEIR STYLE?!?

Its sooo annoying! Black will forever be blacks, whether they live in US or UK. How can a black copy another black person? Lol dont we share same culture and stuff? How can some americans think, well most do...That us british copy you lots style? Blacks will breed everywere, i have family in Brooklyn, New york, Chicago..so i do be wearing them NY hats and the UK era hats too, we dont copy no ones style. We have our own music genre, language and slang! Whos language do Americans rap and speak in? The real americans are the Native americans and red indians, the rest are all immigrants..I jus dont understand why most americans like to claim, they invented everything and..British blacks copy them? Our influences and slang come from Jamaica! You can notice it from the way we speak... Jamaicans/ Africans make up the vas majority of the black population in the UK. Is it because most americans come in for a shock when they hear a black person with a british accent? Its probably the ones who have only seen the street they live on to think all of the UK is white LOL its funny...because i went to America for a holiday...and some girl over there said...wow thats a sexy accent were are you from..i said england..and she was so SHOCKED. I found it kind of rude though?

No comments:

Post a Comment