Madelene Kalchthaler
Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Phillies beat Red Sox in series?
YAY FINALLY!!!!! HAHAHAH IM SO HAPPY!! Going for sweep today with hamels on the mound. My opinion I think phillies are better then the sox.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment